LOFTEK 50W LED Flood Light

Standard

LOFTEK 50W LED Flood Light, RGB Timing Security Floodlight, Outdoor Waterproof IP66 Spotlight with Multi-functional Remote*

I really like this multi color flood light. It is simple, powerful and sturdy, and it is plug and play right out of the box. With only a little self education, you can be up and running using the full potential of this light.

The packaging is thoroughly designed and implemented. I could find no signs that undue stress was incurred during shipping.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

There are just a few very easy to understand instructions. If you can plug in an extension cord and operate a remote control, you can set up and use this lamp.

2016-09-24-14-23-40

PROS:

  • Small
  • Lightweight
  • Stays cool during operation
  • Great color range
  • Multiple modes of operation

CONS:

  • The light seems to become slightly unsteady or strobe when certain buttons are pressed but this does not deter from the regular operation of the light.

 

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

DISCLAIMER: I received the Loftek RGB LED Floodlight at a discount.The opinions expressed in this product review/demonstration are entirely my own and are not the views or opinions of any other third-party. I have provided a product review at my own discretion and it is a direct reflection of my personal experience with the Loftek Floodlight that I received. I am under no obligation to write this review and I have not nor will I ever receive compensation for my opinions provided here, aside from the aforementioned discount.

One thought on “LOFTEK 50W LED Flood Light

Leave a Reply

